Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenna Wirth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenna Wirth

4.9 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Gulick

Zachary Gulick

June 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible billboard. You could have just told me that you sell insurance. But no. You made me almost get in a wreck looking it up. And because I didn’t know who you were I didn’t have insurance. Who is Jenna Wirth? The lady who almost got me in an accident."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Waterstradt

Elizabeth Waterstradt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Jenna has been very helpful since moving back to Illinois, making sure I have the right policy coverage for all my needs. Quick, efficient and easy!"
Profile photo of Lynze Michael

Lynze Michael

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jenna since I started driving (13+ years) and they've always done exceptional work. They're so friendly and get things done fast. All the ladies in the office are great. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Guillemette

Sara Guillemette

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly and relaxed atmosphere...fantastic deals!!!"
Profile photo of Kris D.

Kris D.

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aq1I've been with Jenna for years. She's very concerned and prompt with all of our situations."
Profile photo of Michael T

Michael T

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all very helpful and will answer any questions you have"
Profile photo of Richard M

Richard M

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and her office responds very quickly."
Profile photo of Michele Steht

Michele Steht

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rusty Garden

Rusty Garden

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna and her team are amazing! Very personable. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Haily Larry

Haily Larry

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok hands down best ad ever! Made me look her up! Haha"
Profile photo of Natasha Dunnett

Natasha Dunnett

July 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"Love your freaking billboard!!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah C Green

Deborah C Green

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have no problem with this insurance company."
Profile photo of Tammy Betancourt

Tammy Betancourt

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of GODDILLA Of REAP (Dilla)

GODDILLA Of REAP (Dilla)

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Drew York

Drew York

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by Jenna Wirth since I got my driver's license. 12, almost 13 years later I have never felt the need to shop around for another company. They have always taken care of anything I may have needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Doug Ireland

Doug Ireland

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calie is amazing!"
Profile photo of Justin Wagle

Justin Wagle

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about everyone on Jenna's team. Super helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Casi Spencer

Casi Spencer

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the girls in this office are extremely helpful, informative, and honest! They work hard to get the best coverage for you within your budget. They are always friendly and fast!"
Profile photo of Branson Russell

Branson Russell

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"That Calie lady is pretty rad! I think she deserves a 1000 bonus and a large pay raise. She’s probably hands the best employee anyone could ever have. 100/10 ❤️"
Profile photo of Kayla Craft

Kayla Craft

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna and her girls are always so helpful!!! They have great service... all the girls are so nice!! I love that I can call with any insurance questions or problems and they are quick to help me!!! Been with them for 13 years!!"
Profile photo of Shaley Weir

Shaley Weir

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna Wirth has helped me numerous times from locking my keys in my car to hitting multiple deer. Like a good neighbor, they are always there. I appreciate the professionalism and how quickly they work to help you in a time of need."
Profile photo of Richard Boggess

Richard Boggess

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Been with them since the late 80's and 3 agent changes. When i got married and later added to my family we all became State Farmers! Always have great, fun people that are the best especially when you need them the most."
Profile photo of Christine Jennings

Christine Jennings

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I’ve been 18 I haven’t ever had a bad experience and now I’m proudly a part of the team to help others and make sure everyone has a positive professional experience 😊"
Profile photo of Brenda Harrold

Brenda Harrold

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna acted quickly when I was in an accident and everything went very smoothly and everything was taken care of, I also saved 300 a year when I switched over to jenna"
Profile photo of Montgomery Ail gator

Montgomery Ail gator

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna Wirth"