Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenna Wirth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenna Wirth

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cecilia Perez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly! Approachable! Great Customer Service."

Missy Jo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've always got great service. Super friendly staff. They are on top of your insurance needs. 20+ years with State Farm and been with Jenna since she started."

Karmalita Perez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna has been amazing with everything. She’s definitely down to earth & will help with anything you need!"

Scott Kinney

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maybe the greatest customer service I've ever recieved. Calie is knowledgeable and makes you feel as if you're the only customer they have. I mentioned the time spent on me and was told "it's just her job" but nobody else in the business doing the same thing has matched. I've called them all. Very impressed and satisfied so much that they have a new client! Thank You"

Bill Sartain

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 20 years and have no plans to change anytime soon because of the knowledgeable and courteous help I receive from Jenna Wirth and her coworkers. I highly recommend them to take care of the needs and safety for your family. God bless them.💗"

sharon Walker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's a very Beautiful Soul inside and out. And so are her Associates too. I Love the office Cat's♥️♥️♥️"

Zachary Gulick

June 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible billboard. You could have just told me that you sell insurance. But no. You made me almost get in a wreck looking it up. And because I didn’t know who you were I didn’t have insurance. Who is Jenna Wirth? The lady who almost got me in an accident."

Elizabeth Waterstradt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Jenna has been very helpful since moving back to Illinois, making sure I have the right policy coverage for all my needs. Quick, efficient and easy!"

Lynze Michael

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jenna since I started driving (13+ years) and they've always done exceptional work. They're so friendly and get things done fast. All the ladies in the office are great. Would highly recommend!"

Sara Guillemette

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly and relaxed atmosphere...fantastic deals!!!"

Kris D.

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aq1I've been with Jenna for years. She's very concerned and prompt with all of our situations."

Michael T

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all very helpful and will answer any questions you have"

Richard M

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and her office responds very quickly."

Michele Steht

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna has always been kind and respectful when I contact her. She makes sure all of my policies are up to date and if I need to speak to her directly she is available to do so. Her staff is very responsive to any of my concerns or questions and very quick to get my answers. 💗"

Creative Vinyl & Designs

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna and her team are amazing! Very personable. 5 stars!"

Haily Larry

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok hands down best ad ever! Made me look her up! Haha"

Natasha Dunnett

July 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"Love your freaking billboard!!!!"

Deborah C Green

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have no problem with this insurance company."

Tammy Betancourt

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with Lesley to shop auto quotes. I was disappointed the rates weren't low enough to switch :( but on my calendar to check again in a year. Would love to work with Lesley! She was responsive, timely, professional, friendly and enjoyable to talk to."

GODDILLA Of REAP (Dilla)

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have had a better experience. Lesley was smooth as butter,clear,concise,professional,fast,and most of all I felt she was genuinely concerned with my situation. I highly suggest you don’t waste your time searching and just go for the best by calling Lesley at Jenna worth Statefarm if you need a policy in the Danville Illinois or surrounding area. Great job ladies. I feel safe and secure."

Drew York

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by Jenna Wirth since I got my driver's license. 12, almost 13 years later I have never felt the need to shop around for another company. They have always taken care of anything I may have needed in a timely manner."

Doug Ireland

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calie is amazing!"

Justin Wagle

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about everyone on Jenna's team. Super helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable."

Casi Spencer

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the girls in this office are extremely helpful, informative, and honest! They work hard to get the best coverage for you within your budget. They are always friendly and fast!"

Branson Russell

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"That Calie lady is pretty rad! I think she deserves a 1000 bonus and a large pay raise. She’s probably hands the best employee anyone could ever have. 100/10 ❤️"